PTA Officers & Chairs

President 
Stefanie Schlepp president@willrogerspta.com

Executive VP
Valerie Jaime vp@willrogerspta.com

1st VP, Volunteers
Roxie Patton volunteers@willrogerspta.com

Hospitality
Open Position

Room Parent Coordinator
Sharon Cunningham
roomparents@willrogerspta.com

Membership
Zakiya
membership@willrogerspta.com

5th Grade Events & Fundraising
5th Grade Teachers & Roxie Patton
5thgradeeevents@willrogerspta.com

Honorary Service Awards
Stefanie Schlepp
Roxie Patton
Valerie Jaime
honoraryserviceawards@willrogerspta.com

Spanish Translation
Mariana Mucci
Veronica Fernandez
SofĂ­a Zermoglio Ardoy
espanol@willrogerspta.com

Staff Appreciation
Susie Delava
Azadeh Stoelken
staffappreciation@willrogerspta.com

 

2nd VP, Community Events
Ana Evangelista events@willrogerspta.com

K Events
Open position

First Day Activities
Claudia Seizer
Silke Eichholz
Meghann Russell
firstday@willrogerspta.com

Welcome Back Picnic
Darcy O’Brien
welcomebackpicnic@willrogerspta.com

Movie Nights
Nicole Elkind
Zakiya
movies@willrogerspta.com

Family Dance
Darlene Vogel
familydance@willrogerspta.com

Spring Festival
School Event

Organic Life/WRLC Bulletin Board
Jennifer Yi
organiclifebulletin@willrogerspta.com

Fall Dance
Zakiya
Nicole Elkind
falldance@willrogerspta.com

 

3rd VP, Fundraising
Jeffrey Douglas fundraising@willrogerspta.com

SMEF/Ed Foundation
Lana Negrete
smmef@willrogerspta.com

Business Outreach
Open Position

Fall Fundraiser: Auction
Open Position
Bret Elkind – Data Entry

Parents Night Out
Jenn Ribeiro
Conrad
parentsnight@willrogerspta.com

Box Tops
Venicia Benjamin
Katja Alexander
boxtops@willrogerspta.com

Student Store
Bridget Pollack
Kari Yermian
Natalie Magallanes
store@willrogerspta.com

Jog-a-Thon
Lana Negrete
Michael & Emily Scott
Darlene Vogel – DJ
jogathon@willrogerspta.com

Restaurant Nights
Open Position

Annual Fund
Open Position

 

4th VP, Communications
Kim Phu admin@willrogerspta.com

Memory Book
Natalie Magallanes
Rebecca Browning
Jackie Barajas
yearbook@willrogerspta.com

Pony Express
Open Position

Facebook Group
Stefanie Schlepp
Valerie Jamie
Kim Phu
facebook@willrogerspta.com

Webmaster
Sharon Vidal-Cunningham
info@willrogerspta.com

Google Drive Admin
Kim Phu
admin@willrogerspta.com

Parent Handbook
Open Position

Wednesday e-Newsletter
Sharon Cunningham
info@willrogerspta.com

Bulletin Board/Windows
Front Office/Roxie

 

5th VP, Enrichment
Julie Pearl Slater enrichment@willrogerspta.com

Reflections
Nicole Elkind
reflections@willrogerpta.com

Library Book Fair
Julica Manegatti
bookfair@willrogerspta.com

Natalie Magallanes

STEM Expo
Laura Simon
Kim Phu
stem@willrogerspta.com

Career Day
Joanna Elliott
careerday@willrogerspta.com

ASE
Roberto Tinti
ase@willrogerspta.com

 

6th VP, Community Concerns
Wendy Jaffa communityconcerns@willrogerspta.com

Beautification/Garden
Paola Vezzulli
Bronwyn Barkan
Ryan Olson
beautification@willrogerspta.com

Lost & Found
Nancy Murphy

Legislation
Beverly Palmer
legistlation@willrogerspta.com

UNICEF
Venicia Benjamin
unicef@willrogerspta.com

Green Team & Zero Waster
Suzie Roth
greenteam@willrogerspta.com

Facilities Improvement
Sylvia Carillo
facilities@willrogerspta.com

Grants
Sylvia Carrillo
grants@willrogerspta.com

Mildred’s Garden
Delilah White-Clayton
mildredsgarden@willrogerspta.com

Bike it, Walk it
Pamela Petrigliano
bikeitwalkit@willrogerspta.com

Morning Valet
Krista Harris
valet@willrogerspta.com

Safe Routes to School
Open Position

Health and Safety
Open Position

Treasurer
Jane Foronda janeforonda@hotmail.com

Recording Secretary
Claudia Seizer recsecretary@willrogerspta.com

Corresponding Secretary
Stacy Schlepp corrsecretary@willrogerspta.com

Auditor
Katherine Caulfeild Newall auditor@willrogerspta.com

Financial Secretary
Kristen Kaneko financialsecretary@willrogerspta.com

Parlimentarian
Sarah Starks parliamentarian@willrogerspta.com

Historian
Open Position