PTA Officers & Chairs

President
Zakiya wrlcptapresident@gmail.com

Executive VP
Stefanie Schlepp Ssschlepp@gmail.com

1st VP, Volunteers
Michelle Anaya Anayasierra@yahoo.com

Hospitality
Valerie Jaime Pookster_1720@yahoo.com

Room Parent Coordinator
Sharon Cunningham sharon.vidal.c@gmail.com

Memebership
Claudia Seizer ilove4xys@gmail.com
Johanna Rydman johanna8888@mac.com
Katja Alexander Kalexander@smmusd.org

5th Grade Events & Fundraising
Open position

Honorary Service Awards
Michelle Anaya Anayasierra@yahoo.com
Stefanie Schlepp Ssschlepp@gmail.com
Zakiya Zakiyalivefree@gmail.com

Spanish Translation
Mariana Mucci (Castanga) Muccimariana@gmail.com

Maria Ruiz Ruiz030879@gmail.com

Staff Appreciation
Margery Kratz
margerykratz@gmail.com

2nd VP, Community Events
Cary Prince cary.prince@gmail.com

K Events
Open position
Cary Prince cary.prince@gmail.com

First Day Activities
Claudia Seizer ilove4xys@gmail.com
Silke Eichholz silkejekel@hotmail.com
Meghann Russell meghannrussell@gmail.com

Welcome Back Picnic
Jaime Yarow Marchis jamie@fununderthesun.com
Darcy O’Brian dobrien74@gmail.com

Movie Nights
Jane Foronda janeforonda@hotmail.com
Nicole Elkind nicoleolsonelkind@gmail.com

Family Dance
Darlene Vogel chacha1223@aol.com
Chris Thompson

Spring Festival
School Event

Organic Life/WRLC Bulletin Board
Jennifer Yi Jyi@smmusd.org

3rd VP, Fundraising
Jeffrey Douglass jjdxxx1@gmail.com

SMMEF/Ed Foundation
Lana Negrete lananegrete@me.com

Business Outreach
Open Position

Fall Fundraiser: Auction
Kari Yermian kwyermian@gmail.com

Parents Night Out
Janet Heinzle gypsy_janet@gmail.com
Fiona Bailey fizulu@hotmail.com

Box Tops
Venicia Benjamin hefalump06@yahoo
Katja Alexander Kalexander@smmusd.org

Student Store
Bridget Pollack bopollack@roadrunner.com

Jog-a-Thon
Lena Ekberg lenagee@mac.com
Katja Alexander Kalexander@smmusd.org

4th VP, Communications
Sharon Cunningham sharon.vidal.c@gmail.com

Memory Book
Claudia Seizer Ilove4xys@gmail.com

Pony Express
Ashley Ryf-Pallister ashleyryf.pallister@gmail.com

Facebook Group
Claudia Seizer ilove4xys@gmail.com
Stefanie Schlepp
Ssschlepp@gmail.com

Webmaster
Sharon Cunningham sharon.vidal.c@gmail.com

Parent Handbook
Sharon Cunningham sharon.vidal.c@gmail.com

Wednesday e-Newsletter
Sharon Cunningham sharon.vidal.c@gmail.com

Bulletin Board/Windows
Front Office/Roxie

5th VP, Enrichment
Kim Phu keempoo@gmail.com

Reflections
Hilary Lambert hil11@mac.com

Library Book Fair
Lena Ekberg lenagee@mac.com
Kym McBride mcbride_kymberlyn@smc.edu

WRLC Book Club
Shannon Sea Ssea@smmusd.org
Lena Ekberg lenagee@mac.com

Many Cultures, Many Families Display Case
Open Position

STEM Expo
Laura Simon lsimon@smmusd.org

Career Day
Joanna Elliott joperyle@gmail.com
Ayana Haviv ahaviv@gmail.com

6th VP, Community Concerns
Grace Esquibel grace.esquibel@gmail.com

Health and Safety
Open Position

Beautification/Garden
Anne Martinez annesmartinez@yahoo.com
Charlie Sullivan ctsullivan@yahoo.com
Bronwyn Barkan
bbarkan123@yahoo.com

Lost & Found
Tova Larsen tovalarsen@sbcglobal.net

Legislation
Beverly Palmer bevgrossman@yahoo.com

UNICEF
Venicia Benjamin hefalump06@yahoo.com

Green Team
Jon Felson jonfelson@gmail.com
Darcy O’Brien dobrien74@gmail.com

Zero Waste Project
Darcy O’Brien dobrien74@gmail.com
Open Position

Facilities Improvement
Sylvia Carillo mssylvs@gmail.com
Jamie Yarrow-Marchis jamie@earthjam.net

Grants
Sylvia Carrillo
Bronwyn Barkan
Anne Martinez
Jeffrey Douglas

Mildred’s Garden
Delilah White-Clayton donthatedwc@aol.com

Bike it, Walk it
Pamela Petrigliano pamelak@gmail.com

7th VP, Education
Roberto Tinti rtinti.wrlc@gmail.com

ASE
Veronica Figueroa fernandezzvk@yahoo.com

Treasurer
Meghann Russell meghannrussell@gmail.com

Recording Secretary
Nicole Elkind nicoleolsonelkind@gmail.com

Corresponding Secretary
Roxie Patton roxannlea@msn.com

Auditor
Anne Martinez wrlcauditor@gmail.com

Financial Secretary
Kristen Kaneko drkrislk@aol.com

Parlimentarian
Sarah Starks slstarks@gmail.com

Historian
Catherine Grasso catherine.grasso@gmail.com